Nick Bright is Running for TN State House District 20

Brought to you by East Tennessee Conservatives (ETC)

You may recall Nick Bright spoke at last month’s meeting - here’s a message from Nick about his campaign.

If you're looking for a way to engage this election cycle, these are  some great  ways to support Nick!

I hope this email finds you well. As you know, I'm running for the Tennessee State House in District 20, and I'm reaching out to ask for your support.

I believe we share common values and a commitment to conservative principles. To ensure our message reaches as many people as possible, I need your help in getting my name out there. Here are a few ways you can support my campaign:

  1. Spread the Word: If you know anyone in District 20 who would be interested in my campaign, please tell them about it. Social media shares and likes, as well as word-of-mouth make a huge difference.

  2. Yard Signs: If you have a location where I could place a campaign sign, or know someone who does, let me know. Visibility is key!

  3. Donations: Running a campaign requires resources. If you're able to contribute financially, it would be greatly appreciated. Even small amounts help.

    https://secure.anedot.com/nick-bright-for-state-house/4f11479a-d83f-4635-bfbe-23700bbb7329

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you, and I'm excited to work together to represent our community in Nashville.

Best regards, Nick Bright 865-254-0637